Folder where the application settings are stored.
|Setup / Archiv|| |
It is recommended to backup the above files on a regular basis.
To restore the settings, close the application and copy the files from the backup to the above location.
Button to reset all application settings to their default values.
The application will be restarted afterwards.
Profiles are not reset.